£39.99*

Reviews on

Big Yamba Cruiser Skateboard - Red/Blue

4.64 / 5 116 ratings
112 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wheels not spinning properly

    Bought a board from the store in Kerala, India, a few days ago, and i noticed that the wheels are not spinning properly. I realize that the bearings need to be broken in, but i have a doubt as to whether the wheels come with spacers in them.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    07 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    squeaky turns

    when you turn the turning gear will squeak a lot but all you have to do is to oil the small pillar and it'll stop but excellent overall

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent for Beginners

    Actually I'm a beginner at Skateboarding and it gives excellent control and balance. If you are more than 18 years old and if you are a beginner at skateboarding, I would recommend that you buy this one and you can get your skateboard skills improved within a short span of time.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    squeaking trucks and bad bearings in wheels

    i bought the skate board on 18 April and on the 19th i found that the rear trucks are making a squeaking sound on turning and on of the front wheel is not rotating smoothly

    Brand response :


    Hello Shekar,

    Greeting from Decathlon.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I would like to apologize for the bad experience you had with Oxelo Cruiser board. I will get in touch with you personally, in order to offer you a solution that i hope will satisfy you.

    Thanks


    Mayank SONI DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SUPER

    Koupila jsem ho pro dceru 9 let a je zneho nadsená, nato že na tom moc neumí, teprve se učí tak jí to jde uplně skvěle. Doporučuji.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    20 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Super jsem spokojenej

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    - waren in der Filiale Schwetzingen und zum wiederholten Mal einfach zufrieden mit dem Service vor Ort, Board war vorrätig, meine Jungs haben während eines Umtauschs solange die Boards getestet und waren begeistert, der Geb.tag ist erst in den nächsten Wochen,
    wir waren aber so zufrieden, dass wir das Board gleich als Geschenk mitgenommen haben.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    kommt gut an!

    Meine Töchter (6,9) lieben die Farben und kommen wunderbar damit zurecht!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skater Beginner

    MeinSohn hat sich dieses Board zum Geburtstag gewünscht und er ist zufrieden.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    19 May 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zufrieden

    Meine Tochter wollte es unbedingt haben und ist sehr zufrieden damit.

TOP OF PAGE