£39.99*

Reviews on

Big Yamba Cruiser Skateboard - Red/Blue

4.58 / 5 110 ratings
106 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    24 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Veeery good!!!!

    I really recommend this board, I personally use it it everyday for two years now and it still works perfectly

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Sturdy, smooth operation. I love it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light weight and comfortable

    Very useful in winter, easy to carry as package is small size and comfortable in wearing as light weight.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buy it

    Perfect combination of cardio and catharsis.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hashtag Freedom

    That's exactly how you feel once you get a hang of it. Give yourself some time. Its a little difficult to ride on it in the beginning but once you get a sense of balancing...it is fun.

    Caution: You WILL land on your bums a couple of times but don't let it pull you down. Take baby steps, go slowly and above all have fun while you are at it.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic product

    We really appreciate your product and staff it’s really very nice service provide you thanks ....!!!!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not suitable for higher speed

    Pros: ABEC 7 bearings, 59mm soft wheels(easily cruise on Mumbai roads) and good quality trucks.
    If you are a beginner and want to learn on ruff road then go for it.
    Cons: The deck is highly flexible and is extremely dangerous at high speed(even at 20kmph).
    Also while kicking in between the rides the deck is unstable because of the flexibility

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent for Beginners

    Actually I'm a beginner at Skateboarding and it gives excellent control and balance. If you are more than 18 years old and if you are a beginner at skateboarding, I would recommend that you buy this one and you can get your skateboard skills improved within a short span of time.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good for Beginners and Cruise Around

    I use this board to do long distance cruising. Check out my mileage: https://www.endomondo.com/users/12778815/workouts/1052324920

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvělá ovladatelnost

    Koupil jsem ho pro 13-ti letou dceru.Je s ním nadmíru spokojená.Nemá žádné výhrady..

TOP OF PAGE