£54.99*

Reviews on

Beginner Root Longboard - Blue

4.68 / 5 41 ratings
40 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worth every penny.

    Oxelo has done a really good job with this board. Does everything I want it to and then some. I bought this longboard to cruise around the neighborhood and commute from place to place. It does an exceptional job at that, something my regular trick skateboard finds difficult.(For obvious reasons) The longboard itself is of very high quality. The deck is nice and stiff with only a mild flex to absorb all that chatter from the road. It does work of bad and patchy road very well and the wheels are nice and soft. The bearings were one of the concerns for me before ordering this board but i must say, they are really really smooth. You can pick up the pace with only a couple of pushes. That said, if you try and go over rocks and stuff on the road, there are chances of you falling, you have been warned. I'm a tall and heavy guy and the board holds me well, I must say. The trucks on the board come tightened pretty hard so you might want to loosen it up a bit if you want it to turn quickly. The board is a tad bit heavy, but hey, which longboard isn't? I feel much secure on it than i do on those smaller penny boards, and on Indian roads where you don't see a lot of people skate, that's what you want because the traffic. All in all, I'm pretty happy with this board from Oxelo. I'm always looking forward to skating it some more every time i see it. It's good exercise too.
    Cheers,
    Vyshnav Baburaj

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Smooth ride!

    Great product to use for smooth rides

  • 11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Препоръчвам!

    Подходящ за деца над 10 год. възраст. Лек, много маневрен, управлява се лесно от начинаещ. Препоръчвам!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gutes Einsteigerlongboard

    Meine Freundin und ich haben zusammen mit dem Longboarden angefangen. Sehr gute Kurvenlage, zumal noch anpassbar. Ich bin sportlich und gute 110 kg und Sie 65 kg schwer. Hatte große Bedenken ob das Board mich überhaupt hält. Es hält mich! Ich kann sogar kleinere Tricks damit machen. Bisher keine Probleme. Das Rollverhalten ist auf Geraden, Gefällen und auch in Kurven recht gut. Es fährt sich auch relativ weich. Ich empfehlen jedem, der über 60kg schwer ist, die Achsen einzustellen, da man sonst zu schnell einlenkt.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Súper!

    Estoy disfrutando mucho!! Y me siento muy segura y a gusto habiendo epezado de zero!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Lo compré para un regalo y sin duda alguna fue todo un éxito

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy contento con la compra de este longboard.

    Estoy muy contento con la compra, nunca habia tenido un longboard y me he decidido a aprender este año. Creo que empezar con un modelo para principiantes es esencial para aprender bien desde la base.
    El longboard esta muy bien construido, los ejes, las ruedas y la tabla son de gran calidad y la zona de agarrre es estupenda.
    No puedo sacar nada negativo de momento a este producto.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena relación calidad/precio

    Perfecto para beginner

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    longboard para principiantes es muy facil de usar

    Este longboard es muy estable, ideal para personas que quieren comenzar con la práctica de este deporte. En pocos minutos de practica puedes conseguir un buen manejo.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bien

    Rapport qualité prix au top ! J'ai rider avec des board qui coûter 2x le prix les années précédentes et je suis bluffé ! Juste les roulements Avec 5 Léger à mon goût ( habitué à la céramique !
    Merci encore au vendeur pour sa disponibilité et son partage de la passion du Ride !

TOP OF PAGE