£9.99*

Reviews on

Basic Kids' 3-Piece Skating Skateboarding Scooter Protective Gear - Black

4.58 / 5 1437 ratings
1393 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boarding pads

    Perfect for 7 year olds to go with first skateboard. 3 sets for triplet grand children. They love them.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Shop

    Excellent online shop. All the products are very well laid out and easy to find.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skateboard helmet and pads

    Really happy with this kits. Helmet and pass are comfy ao happy to wear them. Good beginer board

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant!!

    Excellent set of protective pads, my wee boy loves wearing them when hes roller skating!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Safety comes first

    This item is fabulous, my son especially loves the hand protection..I would definitely reccomend this product.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 November 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    protector pads

    Really good, strong, perfect fit. We bought these for my 6yr old to use with his scooter and he loves them. Fantastic value.

  • 09 May 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Entry Level Pads

    These are great for kids. My girls use them with their roller blades and will all the pads on they are very well protected.

  • 24 January 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Easy fitting and comfortable to wear as my lad never complains about them causing any discomfort whilst rollerblading

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Quality Products

    Good Quality Products

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing product

    It protects my son when he falls while skating and i love the quality plus it’s soo reasonable.

TOP OF PAGE