£2.00*

Reviews on

B1 Scooter Shell - Red

4.69 / 5 333 ratings
327 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great scooter but....

    We purchased a scooter and the scooter shell at the same time, the scooter was advertised in store at £22.99 but when we got to the checkout we were charged an extra £2 for the shell. I appreciate its only £2 but it should say that you have to pay extra as you cannot use the scooter without it. All that aside my son loves it and goes everywhere on it.

  • Woman
    20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super little scooter

    Very easy to for our just turned 3 year old to get the hang of. Light but very sturdy and little one felt confident on it from the start.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    amazing value

    picked this up in New Caledonia for my 18month old who taught himself to ride on it within the store.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    срахотен панел

    Страхотен е

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    КАЧЕСТВЕНО

    СУПЕР Е

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    отличен

    много съм доволна

  • Woman
    12 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Страхотна

    Много удобна, лека и маневрена. Синът ми обожаваше да я кара. Предпочиташе я, вместо колелото. За жалост, я израснахме, но сме взели за следващата възрастова група...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kryt koloběžky + koloběžka

    Obojí,jako celek je prostě úžasné.... syn ( tři roky,106 cm) z ní dá se říci nesleze :) řídítka máme na středním stupni,tudíž očekávám min.rok/dva s ním ještě poroste.
    Vynikající poměr ceny/kvality. Jsme nad míru spokojeni.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Za ty prachy

    Za ty penize neni co resit. Dcera byla nadsena a jezdi kdy muze. Jsou tam sice trochu vule v riditkach ale staci bohate

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vyuziti produktu

    Produkt odoovida popisu a plni svoji funkci dle predpokladu.Jedna se o plne funkcni produkt.

TOP OF PAGE