£2.00*

Reviews on

B1 Scooter Shell - Blue

4.69 / 5 458 ratings
447 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Absolutely pleased

    Wasn't first choice when choose scooter for my 2yr old but I wish... Could save lots of money...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    My little girl loves this scooter. Very easy to assemble. She is non stop on it. Highly recommended.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Step for Oxelo scooter

    Great, robust little scooter but you must remember to add the shell - would be easier to put in on the same order just requesting required colour.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    totaly bad purchase

    Slightly uneven surface & the scooter hits a bump stops dead, my boy flies forwards & the B1Scoooter Shell comes adrift & spins to the side. My son is only 3years so he is not going fast , But he is fairly confident on a scooter. I would go as far as to say the Hole scooter is dangerous. Ok the scooter is at the lower end of the market BUT at £24.99 it not cheap.

    Brand response :

    Dear Naill,

    Thank you for your opinion about B1 scooter and shell. I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Please check if your shell is attached with 5 screws to the scooter base. It will prevent it from moving while riding. If your still not satisfied with this product, please feel free to return or exchange.

    Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

    neill find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    amazing value

    picked this up in New Caledonia for my 18month old who taught himself to ride on it within the store.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good one.

    Good one, more colours needed.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice scooter

    It's nice product.Keep it up. And try to change cover of scooter like sporty look or something cartoon sticker of this product for kids.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Very stable

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good grip for kids

    Very good grip for kids

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My 3yr old daughter enjoying this

    My 3yr old daughter enjoying this

TOP OF PAGE