£2.00*

Reviews on

B1 Scooter Shell - Blue

4.73 / 5 455 ratings
444 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality scooter

    My son is 3 years and 10 months old and truly loves this scooter. It is very very easy to assemble and comes with the tool you need to put it together. You wont be disappointed

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great item

    My little one loves it!! It’s very good for young age kids!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Absolutely pleased

    Wasn't first choice when choose scooter for my 2yr old but I wish... Could save lots of money...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    My little girl loves this scooter. Very easy to assemble. She is non stop on it. Highly recommended.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Step for Oxelo scooter

    Great, robust little scooter but you must remember to add the shell - would be easier to put in on the same order just requesting required colour.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    totaly bad purchase

    Slightly uneven surface & the scooter hits a bump stops dead, my boy flies forwards & the B1Scoooter Shell comes adrift & spins to the side. My son is only 3years so he is not going fast , But he is fairly confident on a scooter. I would go as far as to say the Hole scooter is dangerous. Ok the scooter is at the lower end of the market BUT at £24.99 it not cheap.

    Brand response :

    Dear Naill,

    Thank you for your opinion about B1 scooter and shell. I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Please check if your shell is attached with 5 screws to the scooter base. It will prevent it from moving while riding. If your still not satisfied with this product, please feel free to return or exchange.

    Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

    neill find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Ok

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good base product

    Take an oppurtunity for purchasing this .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bright colors and fabulous design

    Our child is always excited to ride the scooter and the bright color on the shell looks really good.
    The way the scooter and the shell are built is good for increasing confidence as the child can be stable on the scooter. It can be used well both outdoors and indoors.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smooth and excellent

    Got this for my 3 year old . It's easy , smooth and good quality .

TOP OF PAGE