Team reviews on

B1 Kids' Scooter Frame

4.91 / 5 154 ratings
153 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

141 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Birthday present

    My son was so excited when he seen his scooter and he loves it fantastic product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing Value for the Price

    I was a bit skeptical when I bought it for my 2 year old as I was worried he was too young. However at this price I just decided to try it. What you ll immediate realise is that it is quite easy to assemble. Put it up in a matter of minutes. The key difference was that the handle actually turns instead of tilting as in other kids scooters to turn it. I had a really happy 2 year old riding through the house with little assistance. We took it outside to the park and the base is very stable and it made my son fear nothing as he rode on by himself. Warning: You will soon have to buy one for yourself as kids get very used to it quickly and you will need to be a sprinter to catch them if you dont buy one for yourself. Overall I am very happy dad.

  • 16 February 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buen patinete para niños

    Patinete sencillo para niños de 2 a 4 años, resistente, fácil de montar y desmontar para transportar. Con varios colores de cubre estructura para elegir. Perfecto para un regalo o para la iniciación a los patinetes en niñ@s.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Patinete Ideal

    Muy contento, desde el primer momento de la compra donde puedo elegir el color para customizarlo a mi gusto, las diferentes alturas del manillar y su fácil montaje que incluso incluye todo lo necesario para apretar tornillos. Tiene muy buena estabilidad y es fácil de manejar para los mas pequeños.

  • Woman
    16 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fácil de montar. Estupendo para los peques.

    Ligero, fácil de montar , resistente. La posibilidad de cambiar la base por varios colores es un extra a valorar muy positivamente. En este caso, el peque de casa lo está disfrutando muchísimo.

  • 13 January 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Se lo regalé a mi sobrina y está encantada!

  • 09 January 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    muy ligero

    un patinete super ligero,además destacar su estabilidad en el suelo,y su gran ligereza a la hora de andar con el ,gracias a sus ruedas bastantes grandes.
    Destacar sobre todo su fácil montaje,y el cambiar la base ,cada vez que quieras.

  • 09 January 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Regalo genial para los pequeños muy ajustable y comodo

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Su primer patinete

    El mejor regalo para un niño de 2 añitos, no puede estar mas encantado, lo maneja a la perfección y las dos ruedas delante lo hacen súper estable

  • 24 December 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    patinete 2 años

    Ligero y manejable, recomendable para niños pequeños. es muy estable gracias a las 2 ruedas delanteras.

TOP OF PAGE