Team reviews on

B1 Kids' Scooter Frame

4.91 / 5 210 ratings
209 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Birthday present

    My son was so excited when he seen his scooter and he loves it fantastic product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing Value for the Price

    I was a bit skeptical when I bought it for my 2 year old as I was worried he was too young. However at this price I just decided to try it. What you ll immediate realise is that it is quite easy to assemble. Put it up in a matter of minutes. The key difference was that the handle actually turns instead of tilting as in other kids scooters to turn it. I had a really happy 2 year old riding through the house with little assistance. We took it outside to the park and the base is very stable and it made my son fear nothing as he rode on by himself. Warning: You will soon have to buy one for yourself as kids get very used to it quickly and you will need to be a sprinter to catch them if you dont buy one for yourself. Overall I am very happy dad.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 June 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Топ!

    Страхотен продукт, цена качество няма равна. Лека и в същото време много здрава. Дъшеря ми буквално хвърчи с нея :)

  • 23 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    perfecto para los más pequeños.

    Tengo una niña de 2 años, a ella le encanta y yo estoy tranquila por la seguridad que tiene éste producto.

  • 10 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    buena relación precio calidad

    A mi hija le encanta el patinete, está aprendiendo a montar pero solo puede ir en dirección recta porque le cuesta girarlo.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 July 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Primer patinete

    Fue su primer patinete y la verdad q encantados, fácil manejo y ligero para que se desplace rápido y sin miedos. Además se desmonta rápidamente y cabe en una maleta grande si quieres llevártelo de vacaciones.

  • 09 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Práctico y manejable

    Mi sobrina de 2 años lo maneja genial.
    Buena estabilidad, facil de girar y con la opción de cambiar de color!

  • 08 June 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfecto para los más peques.

    Es genial para los peques desde los dos añitos porque favorece sus habilidades psicomotrices. Además puedes elegir la carcasa del color que quieras.

  • 04 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantástico

    Patinete ideal para que se inicie el más pequeño de la casa. Ha sido fácil el montaje, pesa poco para el niño y él lo maneja estupendamente

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    adecuado para niñ@s de 1 año

    lo compre para mi sobrina de 1 año junto con la base, la altura es la adecuada y es muy fácil de montar.

TOP OF PAGE