Team reviews on

B1 Kids' Scooter Frame

4.9 / 5 163 ratings
162 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Birthday present

    My son was so excited when he seen his scooter and he loves it fantastic product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing Value for the Price

    I was a bit skeptical when I bought it for my 2 year old as I was worried he was too young. However at this price I just decided to try it. What you ll immediate realise is that it is quite easy to assemble. Put it up in a matter of minutes. The key difference was that the handle actually turns instead of tilting as in other kids scooters to turn it. I had a really happy 2 year old riding through the house with little assistance. We took it outside to the park and the base is very stable and it made my son fear nothing as he rode on by himself. Warning: You will soon have to buy one for yourself as kids get very used to it quickly and you will need to be a sprinter to catch them if you dont buy one for yourself. Overall I am very happy dad.

  • 25 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    el mejor para los pequeños

    Es genial para el aprendizaje de los más pequeños. las ruedas delanteras le dan mucha estabilidad

  • 22 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    infantil

    estabilidad gracias a las ruedas delanteras. y se puede personalizar gracias a las carcasas de colores

  • 14 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Estabilidad

    A mi hijo le gusta mucho

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 March 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Genial

    Mi sobrino de 2 años está encantado es una pasada lo fácil que aprende y lo bien que se lo pasa ayudándole a desarrollar el equilibrio

  • 01 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy recomendable para iniciación

    Perfecto para niños pequeños, además puede regularse la altura del mango según crecen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 February 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy estable y seguro

    Mis 2 hijas de 4 años y 1 año y medio se divierten muchísimo patinando en él. Se sienten seguras, ya que la plataforma queda muy cerca del suelo y pueden bajar el pie cuando quieran. Además al tener solo 1 rueda detrás les permite poder impulsarse sin tropezar.

  • 16 February 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buen patinete para niños

    Patinete sencillo para niños de 2 a 4 años, resistente, fácil de montar y desmontar para transportar. Con varios colores de cubre estructura para elegir. Perfecto para un regalo o para la iniciación a los patinetes en niñ@s.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Patinete Ideal

    Muy contento, desde el primer momento de la compra donde puedo elegir el color para customizarlo a mi gusto, las diferentes alturas del manillar y su fácil montaje que incluso incluye todo lo necesario para apretar tornillos. Tiene muy buena estabilidad y es fácil de manejar para los mas pequeños.

TOP OF PAGE