£22.99*

Reviews on

B1 Kids' Scooter Frame

4.61 / 5 1334 ratings
1254 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant and a bargain

    Such a good price for a young child's scooter! Only way they can make this better is if they make it 1cm shorter and have another method of securing the base so you don't need a screwdriver and then these would even fit onboard as hand luggage!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    B1 kids scooter

    Brilliant scooter for the price. Excellent service in the store.....they even bolted it together for us!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightwieght and easy-to-use

    My kid just loves this since and has ridden it on pavements, in the parks, and finds it very light weight and easy to ply indoors at home as well.
    I also like the bright-colour and minimalistic design

  • 40-49 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lost a wheel and can’t buy one to replace it.

    One wheel on my three year old’s scooter fell off and we can’t buy a single wheel to replace it.

    Brand response :

    Dear Susie,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding the Oxelo B1 scooter. The replacement of the rear (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/1-x-100-mm-scooter-wheel-black-id_8096080.html) and front wheels (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/1-x-125-mm-scooter-wheel-black-id_8096081.html) are available for purchase online or in Decathlon stores. If you require help with repair, please feel free to contact your local store Workshop who will be more than happy to assist.
    If you are still not satisfied with this product, feel free to return it or exchange.
    Regards,Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn’t come with all parts

    My son couldn’t get his scooter for Xmas because it had a part missing once that’s sorted I’ll give it a 5

    Brand response :

    Dear William,

    I’m sorry to hear you have experienced problems with Oxelo B1 scooter purchase. I hope that your child is already having a lot of fun on his B1. Please feel free to contact me for any further questions. Have a nice day,
    Magda
    Oxelo Leader UK

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor Marketing

    The scooter itself looks good, and will be tested by our Granddaughter next week. Having paid to have the scooter delivered I was annoyed to see that it required a shell to be purchased as well in order for the scooter to be used. The shell is marketed as a means to customise your scooter, not as an integral part of the package. When you go back to the scooter display you do see a message telling you that the deck is mandatory but this is not clear enough from a quick read and the website should not allow you to purchase the scooter without also purchasing a shell, or ticking a box that you already have one. I have never previously seen or ordered any item whereby a mandatory piece of equipment is marketed separately, and I consider this could cause some purchasers to use the scooter without a shell. Please change your web page and marketing accordingly. This has put me off using Decathlon for any future purchases.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfartable , durable and smooth working

    good product for children

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    The scooter frame along with its shell are of very high quality. My kid has been using it since Dec'17 and there's hardly any signs of wear n tear despite rough handling.
    The handle height can be adjusted at 3 levels, which enables a growing child to play with it for over 1 year.
    The 3 wheels certainly provide the advantage of balance, and this comes handy for beginners.

TOP OF PAGE