£22.99*

Reviews on

B1 Kids' Scooter Frame

4.59 / 5 1252 ratings
1173 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightwieght and easy-to-use

    My kid just loves this since and has ridden it on pavements, in the parks, and finds it very light weight and easy to ply indoors at home as well.
    I also like the bright-colour and minimalistic design

  • 40-49 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lost a wheel and can’t buy one to replace it.

    One wheel on my three year old’s scooter fell off and we can’t buy a single wheel to replace it.

    Brand response :

    Dear Susie,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding the Oxelo B1 scooter. The replacement of the rear (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/1-x-100-mm-scooter-wheel-black-id_8096080.html) and front wheels (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/1-x-125-mm-scooter-wheel-black-id_8096081.html) are available for purchase online or in Decathlon stores. If you require help with repair, please feel free to contact your local store Workshop who will be more than happy to assist.
    If you are still not satisfied with this product, feel free to return it or exchange.
    Regards,Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn’t come with all parts

    My son couldn’t get his scooter for Xmas because it had a part missing once that’s sorted I’ll give it a 5

    Brand response :

    Dear William,

    I’m sorry to hear you have experienced problems with Oxelo B1 scooter purchase. I hope that your child is already having a lot of fun on his B1. Please feel free to contact me for any further questions. Have a nice day,
    Magda
    Oxelo Leader UK

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor Marketing

    The scooter itself looks good, and will be tested by our Granddaughter next week. Having paid to have the scooter delivered I was annoyed to see that it required a shell to be purchased as well in order for the scooter to be used. The shell is marketed as a means to customise your scooter, not as an integral part of the package. When you go back to the scooter display you do see a message telling you that the deck is mandatory but this is not clear enough from a quick read and the website should not allow you to purchase the scooter without also purchasing a shell, or ticking a box that you already have one. I have never previously seen or ordered any item whereby a mandatory piece of equipment is marketed separately, and I consider this could cause some purchasers to use the scooter without a shell. Please change your web page and marketing accordingly. This has put me off using Decathlon for any future purchases.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best scooter for toddlers

    It is a very nice and high quality scooter for up to 20kg toddler. I highly recommend this as a first scooter. My 1.5years old toddler can ride it and he loves it. It is also easy to take with you as the steer comes out and it attached at the bottom.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great price and design

    Lovely looking and extremely easy to use scooter that is fantastic for my 2 yr old.
    His first scooter, love the interchangable footplated, looks stylish, more expensive than it is and have recommended it to friends.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My son is enjoying...

    Good quility with reasonable price... And attractive colour..

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    My 2 and half year old really loves this as it provides good balance and is a nice way to build confidence.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BEST BUILD QUALITY

    MY CHILD DOESNT EVEN LEAVE IT WHILE SLEEPING. AND THE BUILD QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mr.

    Excellent quality- worth the price

TOP OF PAGE