£19.99*

Reviews on

Artistic 0 Women's Ice Skates - White

4.16 / 5 97 ratings
81 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Happy with my skates

    Love my skates - much comfier than the ones you’d rent from the rink.

    I’m normally a 7 1/2 - 8 but I got the size 7 and they fit fine.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Okay/beginer skates

    Would recommend for beginners but not for vocational skating as blade is cheap and not a supportive boot but lasted a long time and good value for money (I kept as back up in my locker at the rink) and would recommend.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Unexpectedly bad

    I saw these skates and I decided to buy them as my other ones were getting small. I go skating on a Friday night and last Friday I hurt my ankle. These skates are incredibly thin. They bend when your skating and they don't move very well due to the blade.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    For the cost I think they're great

    The friend we got them for loves them.

  • Woman
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    DO NOT BUY

    Save yourself some money and don't buy these, invest in some proper skates that'll support your ankles I got a pair and my friend got a pair and we're both fairly qualified in skating and I was using my SUPPORTIVE skates and my friend was using these long story short she slipped and because these skates give no support she broke her leg ankle and growth plate and had to have an emergency operation... also the skates crease and proper skates aren't meant to do that my teacher described them as "Cardboard and sh*t" and "it's as if you stud a blade on to the worst trainers you could buy then put a price on it. Save yourself some money and actually save up for some supportive, proper skates...

  • 10 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ок

    много съм доволен

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Schlittschuh!

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Schlittschuh. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Besser als erwartet !

    Die Schuhe sind super.Ich hab sie in einer nr.größer bestellt(Platz für eine dicke Socke).Nach dem Schleifen gleich ausprobiert und nach 4x Eislaufen muss ich sagen : sie sind TOP-passt alles! Ich empfehle sie natürlich weiter.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schlittschuhe

    Sehr schöne Schlittschuhe. Sehr bequem !!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zufrieden

    Preisleistung echt top

TOP OF PAGE