£5.99*

Reviews on

1 x 125 mm Scooter Wheel with Bearings - Green

4.6 / 5 43 ratings
40 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OXELO колело 125 мм за фрикционен редуктор

    Отлични качествени материали и точни размери. Използвам OXELO колело 125 мм за фрикционен редуктор към електрическа тротинетка.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buen agarre

    chula, rápida, facil de montar y muy buena tracción.

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.Le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, nos gusta saber que nuestros productos satisfacen sus necesidades y son de su agrado.Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, un saludo y hasta muy pronto.
    Product roller expert.

    nicolas find this answer useful

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    patinete

    Se me partio la q tria de origen y esta neva rueda es mas resistente

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mi hija me dijo...

    "papá, parece que tenga patinete nuevo, va genial"
    No puedo decir más.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecta

    Perfecta

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    rueda

    compre un patinete para mi hija en tois y el dia que lo estreno patinaban las ruedas que traia, voy a descambiarlo y me dicen que no se puede, y entonces me fuy al decathlon y compre estas ruedas que van fabulosamente bien para el precio que han costado

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    moins bruyant

    des roues pour trottinette qui font moins de bruit que ces roues en plastique dur avec leurs LEDs, des que celle-ci n'ont plus fonctionné, j'ai équipé la trottinette de ma petite fille avec ce modèle. quel plaisir de marcher sur la digue avec une trottinette presque silencieuse. elle est livrée avec un nouveau roulements pour ce prix inutile de jeter la trottinette

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Roue de trotinette

    Je suis content de ce produit

  • 20-29 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SUPER

    bonne qualité!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Roue pour trotinette

    Ce produit est 100 % montable sans effort (clef obligatoire) sur la trotinette d'origine
    4 étoiles car ces trotinettes et les roues associables supporte mal le freinage appuyé sur du goudron, la roue d'origine à finie carré

TOP OF PAGE